Chakra Balancing BenBens - Box of 7

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.95

This supportive Chakra crystal set has been consciously created to help you connect to each individual Chakra. Perfect as a supportive self care gift for yourself or a loved one.

This supportive Chakra crystal set includes:

* 7 individual BenBens
* Each BenBen contains a charged crystal and a question specific to that Chakra
* Each crystal has been charged under a full moon to aid in healing
* Work through each Chakra at your own pace:
* Purple - Crown
* Indigo - Third Eye
* Blue - Throat
* Green - Heart
* Yellow - Solar Plexus
* Orange - Sacral
* Red - Root
What are the Chakras?

Chakra (cakra in Sanskrit) means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body.